Fixtures And Results 2014/2015

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 16 Aug 30 - 25 W Coventry Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 23 Aug 26 - 11 W Merthyr TBC F view  
  Sat, 30 Aug 24 - 21 W Richmond Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 06 Sep 12 - 40 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd BICQ view  
  Sat, 13 Sep 52 - 27 W Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 20 Sep 27 - 15 W Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 27 Sep 24 - 30 L Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Oct 22 - 13 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 11 Oct 17 - 14 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 01 Nov 9 - 27 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Thu, 13 Nov 61 - 0 W Pentyrch Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Fri, 21 Nov 19 - 18 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Thu, 27 Nov 73 - 7 W Senghenydd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 13 Dec 34 - 26 W Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 20 Dec 22 - 20 W Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 27 Dec 6 - 14 L Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 03 Jan 18 - 36 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 17 Jan 45 - 15 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 31 Jan 13 - 18 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Tue, 10 Feb 12 - 22 L Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff SWALEC view  
  Sat, 14 Feb 33 - 21 W Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 28 Feb 10 - 15 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 07 Mar 23 - 16 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Wed, 11 Mar 11 - 18 L Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 20 Mar 24 - 28 L Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Apr 10 - 40 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 11 Apr 30 - 23 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 18 Apr 34 - 21 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 24 Apr 0 - 16 L Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view