Fixtures And Results 2016/2017

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Fri, 12 Aug 57 - 10 W Skewen Tennant Park, Skewen F view  
  Sat, 20 Aug 42 - 12 W Taunton Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Fri, 02 Sep 25 - 22 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 10 Sep 18 - 24 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Thu, 15 Sep 18 - 12 W Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 24 Sep 23 - 28 L Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 01 Oct 8 - 12 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 08 Oct 19 - 20 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Wed, 12 Oct 25 - 24 W Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Wed, 19 Oct 7 - 29 L Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal view  
  Sat, 29 Oct 24 - 21 W Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 04 Nov 22 - 15 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 12 Nov 30 - 22 W Bargoed Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 19 Nov 10 - 35 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Fri, 25 Nov 38 - 14 W Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 03 Dec 28 - 14 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Wed, 07 Dec 23 - 40 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PremChal view  
  Sat, 10 Dec Clwb Rygbi Cymry Caerdydd Pontcanna Fields, Cardiff F view  
  Wed, 14 Dec 19:15 Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Fri, 23 Dec 19:30 Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 31 Dec 13:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 07 Jan 14:30 Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Wed, 11 Jan 19:15 Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Wed, 18 Jan 19:15 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal view  
  Sat, 28 Jan 14:30 Tata Steel Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff WRUCC view