Fixtures And Results 2014/2015

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 16 Aug 30 - 25 W Coventry Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 23 Aug 26 - 11 W Merthyr TBC F view  
  Sat, 30 Aug 24 - 21 W Richmond Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 06 Sep 12 - 40 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd BICQ view  
  Sat, 13 Sep 52 - 27 W Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 20 Sep 27 - 15 W Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 27 Sep 24 - 30 L Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Oct 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 11 Oct 14:30 Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 01 Nov 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  21/23 / Nov 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 06 Dec 14:30 Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 20 Dec 14:30 Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  26/27 / Dec 14:30 Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 03 Jan 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  10th Jan TBC Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff SWALEC view  
  Sat, 17 Jan 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  24/25 Jan 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 31 Jan 14:30 Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 07 Feb 14:30 Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  13/14/15 / Feb 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  27/28 / Feb 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 07 Mar 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 21 Mar 14:30 Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Apr 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 18 Apr 14:30 Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 25 Apr 14:30 Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view