Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 18 Aug 42 - 8 W Old Albanians Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 25 Aug 14:30 Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 14:30 Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 14:30 Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 14:30 Bargoed Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 14:30 Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 12 Oct 19:10 Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 14:30 Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 14:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov 19:15 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 19:15 Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 14:30 Swansea Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Fri, 14 Dec 19:10 Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Tue, 01 Jan 14:30 Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 14:30 Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot WRUCC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30 Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15 Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 19:15 Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30 Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30 Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view