Fixtures And Results 2015/2016

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Thu, 06 Aug Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 15 Aug 7 - 50 L Coventry Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 22 Aug 23 - 47 L Rosslyn Park Priory Lane, Roehampton F view  
  Sat, 05 Sep 12 - 26 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 12 Sep 30 - 26 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 19 Sep 30 - 24 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 26 Sep 28 - 24 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 03 Oct 22 - 34 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 10 Oct 30 - 22 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 17 Oct 10 - 56 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 24 Oct 14 - 22 L Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 31 Oct 36 - 28 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 06 Nov 24 - 40 L Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 14 Nov 16 - 10 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal view  
  Sat, 21 Nov 32 - 26 W Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Sat, 28 Nov 0 - 40 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 05 Dec 8 - 24 L Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 12 Dec 16 - 32 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PremChal view  
  Sat, 19 Dec 30 - 44 L Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Sat, 26 Dec 8 - 18 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 02 Jan 32 - 40 L Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 09 Jan 6 - 9 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery SWALEC view  
  Sat, 16 Jan 28 - 12 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal view  
  Wed, 20 Jan 26 - 22 W Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal view  
  Sat, 30 Jan 40 - 10 W Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 12 Feb Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 27 Feb 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 05 Mar 14:30 Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 12 Mar 12:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 26 Mar 14:30 Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 02 Apr 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 23 Apr 14:30 Llandovery Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view