Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 19 Aug 12 - 5 W Carmarthen Quins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sun, 27 Aug 31 - 19 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 24 - 17 W Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 09 Sep 21 - 17 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 46 - 19 W Cross Keys Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 25 - 30 L Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 30 Sep 8 - 18 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 28 - 46 L Pontypridd Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 27 Oct 37 - 22 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Nov 23 - 27 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Fri, 10 Nov 18 - 10 W Bargoed Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 17 Nov 27 - 35 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 12:00 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Fri, 01 Dec 19:15 Bedwas Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 17:15 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath WRUCC view  
  Sat, 03 Feb 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 10 Feb 14:30 Merthyr Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 17 Feb 14:30 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 24 Feb 14:30 Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 10 Mar 14:30 Swansea Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 17 Mar 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 24 Mar 14:30 Aberavon Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 30 Mar 14:30 Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Mon, 02 Apr 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 07 Apr 14:30 Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 14 Apr 14:30 Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 21 Apr 14:30 Llanelli Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 12 May 14:30 Ebbw Vale Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view