Fixtures And Results 1948/1949

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Wed, 01 Sep 49 - 6 W Cardiff & District Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 04 Sep 12 - 11 W Coventry TBC F view  
  Mon, 06 Sep 27 - 12 W Northampton Saints TBC F view  
  Sat, 11 Sep 38 - 14 W Devonport Services Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 18 Sep 3 - 0 W Scarlets Stradey Park, Llanelli F view  
  Sat, 25 Sep 32 - 8 W Neath Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 02 Oct 9 - 0 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport F view  
  Sat, 09 Oct 20 - 6 W Gloucester Rugby Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 16 Oct 11 - 3 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea F view  
  Sat, 23 Oct 24 - 0 W Rosslyn Park Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 30 Oct 18 - 3 W Bristol Bears TBC F view  
  Tue, 02 Nov 0 - 0 D Oxford University TBC F view  
  Sat, 06 Nov 11 - 3 W Penarth Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 13 Nov 5 - 3 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 20 Nov 6 - 0 W Leicester Tigers Welford Road, Leicester F view  
  Sat, 27 Nov 9 - 8 W Scarlets Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 04 Dec 8 - 3 W Blackheath TBC F view  
  Sat, 11 Dec 6 - 8 L Cambridge University Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 18 Dec 19 - 3 W Harlequins TBC F view  
  Fri, 24 Dec 12 - 11 W Penarth TBC F view  
  Mon, 27 Dec 29 - 15 W Wasps Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Tue, 28 Dec 22 - 3 W Watsonians Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 08 Jan 14 - 3 W Bristol Bears Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 15 Jan 9 - 6 W Bath Rugby Recreation Ground, Bath F view  
  Sat, 22 Jan 22 - 6 W Leicester Tigers Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 29 Jan 6 - 3 W Pontypool TBC F view  
  Sat, 05 Feb 8 - 5 W London Welsh Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 12 Feb 32 - 0 W Plymouth Albion Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 19 Feb 3 - 3 D Newport Rodney Parade, Newport F view  
  Sat, 26 Feb 8 - 0 W Gloucester Rugby Kingsholm, Gloucester F view  
  Sat, 05 Mar 5 - 0 W Newport Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 12 Mar 12 - 3 W London Welsh TBC F view  
  Sat, 19 Mar 27 - 3 W Coventry Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Thu, 24 Mar 14 - 3 W Birkenhead Park TBC F view  
  Sat, 26 Mar 11 - 8 W Wasps TBC F view  
  Sat, 02 Apr 0 - 0 D Swansea Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 09 Apr 6 - 0 W Plymouth Albion TBC F view  
  Mon, 11 Apr 16 - 3 W Penzance & Newlyn TBC F view  
  Tue, 12 Apr 6 - 3 W Falmouth TBC F view  
  Sat, 16 Apr 5 - 6 L Barbarians Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Mon, 18 Apr 20 - 8 W Harlequins Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Tue, 19 Apr 8 - 15 L Northampton Saints Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view  
  Sat, 23 Apr 11 - 5 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath F view  
  Sat, 30 Apr 17 - 10 W Pontypool Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff F view